Peyton Manning & Cam Newton’s New Gatorade Commercials Are Pretty Hilarious.

Gatorade has rolled out a series of commericals starring NFL quarterbacks Peyton Manning & Cam Newton about how you need to sweat it to get it. What’s the it? Gatorade of course. Have you not been paying attention?

Anyway, I’ve picked my favorite of the bunch; it’s a young lady who just wants to refresh with a Gatorade after enjoying a night out for her birthday. SPOILER: Gas station attendant and Peyton Manning won’t let her have it so easily.

Personal note on this; If I need Gatorade after a night out? I’m getting it. Peyton Manning’s not gonna stop me, my mom’s not gonna stop me, President Obama either. You don’t play with a man’s need for Gatorade during the morning after. If anyone tries to be funny and stop you from getting a Gatorade, just leave the $2 on the counter and head out. You paid for it, they can’t stop you*.

(*Legal NoticeYou cannot use this article as a defense if you are indeed stopped for wrongly having a Gatorade.)

Leave a comment